Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Briana Connolly

Punta Gorda, FL
Briana was so easy to work with, also helpful, always friendly, always available. I’d use her again and recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Briana Connolly

Apollo Beach, FL
Briana was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She was always available or quickly responded any time we left her a message.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sheryl L. for Briana Connolly

Port Richey, FL
Briana was very helpful knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I would recommend her to anyone who is trying to buy a home.

4.5 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by William E. for Briana Connolly

Port Richey, FL
Briana was always attentive and courteous. If we had any questions or problems she was right there for us. She helped us through some difficulties and always had a great attitude even when we were getting a little jittery about the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good home buying experience!!

4.2 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Destiny J. for Briana Connolly

Jacksonville, FL
Always professional, process was long but always kept me in the loop about changes and updates. Emails were detailed and responded with in minutes. Things were not a 100% perfect but as soon as something was not right I was immediately notified and items needed or detailed emails were sent out. From my point of few this was an easy process and closing was a breeze. Thank you for your time and helping me find my forever home.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Estella V. for Briana Connolly

Tampa, FL
Briana is very professional and was helpful throughout the entire process. She answered any questions or concerns I had and kept me up to date every step of the way. Briana made this entire experience stress free. Thank you Briana!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Felix C. for Briana Connolly

Zephyrhills, FL
Experience, knowledge, and great communication, trust worthy, with Briana was exceptionally great. Would recommend anyone that needs help in refinancing needs to Briana. GREAT WORK!!!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Briana Connolly

North Port, FL
Briana was and is a very pleasant person to work with, she made this experience great. Thank you Briana, Richard

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Frank H. for Briana Connolly

Sun City Center, FL
The questions that I answered spoke for everything that made my experience great!!


Line